Our Board

National Park Service: River, Trails, and Conservation Assistance Program — https://www.nps.gov/orgs/rtca/index.htm

Click here to review a copy of our bylaws.

Vacancies for DeKalb, Wells, Adams, LaGrange, Steuben, Whitley, Noble, and Wabash counties.

Kyle Quandt

Principal Planner @ Northeastern Indiana Regional Coordinating Council for Allen, Adams, DeKalb, and Wells Counties / Outdoor and nature explorer

  • Favorite Trail: St. Joseph River between Leo and Spencerville and the Fawn River
  • Phone: (260) 449-4226
  • Email: Kyle.quandt@co.allen.in.us

Cara Hall

Owner @ Fort Wayne Outfitters and Bike Depot

  • Phone: (260) 420-3962
  • Email: cara@fwoutfitters.com

Eden Lamb

Outdoor Recreation Coordinator @ Fort Wayne Parks and Recreation / Avid Paddler and Dragon boat steersman

  • Phone: (260) 427-6008
  • Email: Eden.lamb@cityoffortwaye.org

Chad Shaw

Superintendent of Park Planning, Lanscape and Horticulture @ Fort Wayne Parks and Recreation / Allen County Soil and Water Conservation District Board of Directors / Avid Paddler

  • Phone: (260) 427-6027
  • Email: Chad.shaw@cityoffortwayne.org

Kristen Buell

Wet Weather Engineer @ City of Fort Wayne Utilities / Outdoor and nature explorer

  • Favorite Trail: Pigeon River
  • Phone: (260) 449-2583
  • Email: Kristen.buell@cityoffortwayne.org

Dawn Ritchie

Greenways Manager @ City of Fort Wayne Public Works / Outdoor and nature explorer

  • Email: Dawn.ritchie@cityoffortwayne.org

Megan Butler

Riverfront Programs and Events Manager @ Fort Wayne Parks and Recreation

  • Phone: (260) 427-6248
  • Email: Megan.butler@cityoffortwayne.org

Dave Hacker

Retired / Board President of Wabash River Heritage Corridor Commission

  • Favorite Trail: Wabash River
  • Phone: (260) 224-8787
  • Email: Daha49@gmx.com

Dan Wire

Director of Urban Initiatives @ Tri-State Watershed Alliance / Riparian Maintenance Supervisor @ Fort Wayne Parks and Recreation

  • Phone: 260-427-6408
  • Email: Dan.wire@cityoffortwayne.org

Allen Hayes

Natural Resources Coordinator @ DeKalb County Soil and Water Conservation District

  • Email: a.haynes@co.dekalb.in.us

Dale Brier

Division of Outdoor Recreation Director @ IN Dept. of Natural Resources

  • Phone: (317) 232-4072
  • Email: dbrier@dnr.IN.gov