July 16, 2022: 7th Annual Pedal, Paddle, Play presented by Three Rivers Federal Credit Union

Our Board

National Park Service: River, Trails, and Conservation Assistance Program — https://www.nps.gov/orgs/rtca/index.htm

Click here to review a copy of our bylaws.

Vacancies for DeKalb, Wells, Adams, Steuben, Whitley, and Wabash counties.

Kyle Quandt

Principal Planner @ Northeastern Indiana Regional Coordinating Council for Allen, Adams, DeKalb, and Wells Counties / Outdoor and nature explorer

  • Area Represented: Allen, Adams, DeKalb, Wells County
  • Favorite Trail: St. Joseph River between Leo and Spencerville, Pigeon River
  • Phone: (260) 449-4226
  • Email: Kyle.quandt@co.allen.in.us

Cara Hall

Owner @ Fort Wayne Outfitters and Bike Depot

  • Area Represented: Allen County
  • Phone: (260) 420-3962
  • Email: cara@fwoutfitters.com

Eden Lamb

Outdoor Recreation Coordinator @ Fort Wayne Parks and Recreation / Avid Paddler and Dragon boat steersman

  • Phone: (260) 427-6008
  • Email: Eden.lamb@cityoffortwaye.org

Kristen Buell

Wet Weather Engineer @ City of Fort Wayne Utilities / Outdoor and nature explorer

  • Favorite Trail: Pigeon River
  • Phone: (260) 449-2583
  • Email: Kristen.buell@cityoffortwayne.org

Jessica Linder

Owner/Operator of Trading Post Outfitters

  • Area Represented: LaGrange County
  • Favorite Trail: Pigeon River
  • Phone: 260-367-2493
  • Email: jess@tradingpostcanoe.com

Carrie Lamb

Financial Advisor at Edward Jones

  • Favorite Trail: Cedar Creek
  • Phone: 260-456-LAMB
  • Email: carrie.lamb@edwardjones.com

Cory Mann

VP Wells County Trails

  • Area Represented: Wells County
  • Favorite Trail: Wabash River
  • Phone: 260-273-9366
  • Email: mann.cory@gmail.com

Amber Caccamo

Esecutive Director: DeKalb County Visitors Bureau

  • Area Represented: DaKalb County
  • Favorite Trail: St. Joseph River from Spencerville Covered Bridge to Leo-Cedarville
  • Phone: 260-446-6605 (cell)
  • Email: amber@dekalbcvb.org